Locations

Address 
Radius
Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above.

BOSTON

474 Dorchester Ave.
South Boston, MA 02127
Phone: 617-268-1405
Fax: 617-268-1413
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Brian Centofanti
bcentofanti@kenseal.com

WEST HAVEN

673 First Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: 203-932-8171
Fax: 203-937-1656
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Brian Centofanti
bcentofanti@kenseal.com

 

BRONX

552 South Fulton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550
Phone: 914-663-6401
Fax: 914-663-6407
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:00  pm

Contact

Joe Hoekzema
jhoekzema@kenseal.com

 

BROOKLYN

Sunset Industrial Park
18-20th Street
Brooklyn, NY  11232
Phone: 718-788-5400
Fax: 718-788-5401
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:00 pm

Contact

Joe Hoekzema
Joe.hoekzema@kenseal.com

LONG ISLAND CITY

21-32 Borden Avenue
LIC, NY 11101
Phone: 718-937-5490
Fax: 718-392-1283
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 5 pm

Contact

Joe Hoekzema
jhoekzema@kenseal.com

PARSIPPANY

799 Edwards Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 973-325-6330
Fax: 973-736-7772
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Scott Gallion
sgallion@kenseal.com

 

CINNAMINSON

1702 Ind’l Hwy @Rte 130
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: 856-829-9202
Fax: 856-829-5937
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Scott Baeschlin
sbaeschlin@kenseal.com

PHILADELPHIA

1540 Delmar Drive
Folcroft, PA 19032
Phone: 610-532-5391
Fax: 610-532-0873
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Scott Baeschlin
sbaeschlin@kenseal.com

BALTIMORE

2960 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: 410-646-5801
Fax: 410-646-5814
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact

Scott Baeschlin
sbaeschlin@kenseal.com

BELTSVILLE

10120 Bacon Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 301-595-4044
Fax: 301-595-3548
Directions

Hours

M – F
7:00 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Mike Blair
mike@kenseal.com

 

CHANTILLY

3933 Avion Park Ct
Unit B114
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-263-0730
Fax: 703-263-0726
Directions

Hours

M – F
7:00 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Mike Blair
mike@kenseal.com

 

NORFOLK

1301 Ingleside Road
Norfolk, VA 23320
Phone: 757-420-5367
Fax: 757-420-3374
Directions

Hours

M – F
7:00 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Scott Baeschlin
sbaeschlin@kenseal.com

 

RALEIGH

2539 Noblin Road
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919-876-9393
Fax: 919-876-9396
Directions

Hours

M – F
7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact

Sam Fagan
sam.fagan@kenseal.com

CHARLOTTE

2217 Dist. Center Dr, Ste A
Charlotte, NC 28269
Phone: 704-598-3003
Fax: 704-598-3007
Directions

Hours

M – F
6:30 am – 4:30 pm

Contact

Sam Fagan
sam.fagan@kenseal.com